ACTIVE DUTY MINEMAN E-MAIL PAGE
Return to Navigation Page
Note: If changes are needed email me Derick S. Hartshorn
Scroll down or Go to the First letter of the Last Name  : 
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Allen Alt MNCM   (SW)   
COMOMAG
San Diego, CA

allen8550@yahoo.com


CDR Stephen M Anderjack
MOMAU Eleven
Goose Creek, SC 29445
(843) 764-7457
DSN 794-7457

stephen.anderjack@navy.mil

 

CDR Terry Auberry

Regional Security Director

Mid-Atlantic Region

terry.auberry@navy.mil

auberryt@cnrma.navy.smil.mil

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z   Return to Navigation Page


B

 

Joseph Robert Baker, MN1

NRS Bend, OR

joseph.r.baker@navy.mil

 

Vincent Baker MNC (SW)

MCMRON THREE

COMBAT SYSTEM C5I DEPARTMENT

140 Sylvester Rd., Bldg. 139

San Diego, CA 92106

Comm work : (619) 262-5353

DSN work: 312-524-5353

Fax #: (619) 524-9705

Cell : (843) 441-2965

Email: Vincent.baker2@navy.mil

Siper: Vincent.baker2@navy.smil.mil

 

Jason Beldon   MNSN  
MOMAD 12, Misawa, Japan

minemanhomicide@hotmail.com

 

Jaretta Bell   MN2   
MOMAU 8/10

USS Kingfisher (MHC-56)

antiterroragent@yahoo.com

 

Richard Bell  MNCM  
 Richard.Bell@mwtc.spear.navy.mil

 

Steve Boomer  MN1 (SW)
 
MWTC Ingleside, TX

steven.w.boomer@navy.mil

 

Ltjg Darrell Bostic  616X (Former MNCS (SW))    
USS HOPPER (DDG 70)

Systems Test Officer

waytoolaidback@hotmail.com
 

Derum W. Bradley MN1 (SW)

Commander Operation Test and Evaluation Force (COMOPTEVFOR)

Norfolk, VA

Est. EAOS 01/31/2021

Bradley.Derum@cotf.navy.mil

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z   Return to Navigation Page


C

 

Ted Cammack MN1 
NAVSTA Ingleside on-board the USS ORIOLE.
tcammack@the-i.com

 

William Zack Campion MNC 
USS FREEDOM LCS 1

San Diego, CA

william.campion@lcs1.navy.mil

 

LT John Caporuscio 
System Test Officer (STO)

USS WILLIAM P. LAWRENCE (DDG 110)

STO@ddg110.navy.mil

vduben2@yahoo.com

 

Garrett W. Cecilio, MNCS (SW/AW) 
MOMAU One
Seal Beach, CA.
momauone@hotmail.com

 

Rachel Chapman MN1(SW)

MWTC Point Loma

rachel.chapman@navy.mil

 

Paul Chitwood MN1 
USS Warrior MCM-10
  pchitwood@yahoo.com

 

Mike Corvo MN1 (sw) 
MOMAU 12 MISAWA, JAPAN
mlcorvo@msw0.attnet.or.jp


Eric S.  Cothran MN2

Center for Security Forces "CENSECFOR"

Crew Served Weapons Instructor

San Diego, CA

eric.cothran@hotmail.com
 

LT Stephanie Moss Cowart [former MN1 (SW)]

US Fleet Forces Command

Surface Ordnance Operations Officer
757-863-6857
DSN 836-6857
stephanie.cowart@navy.mil
stephanie.cowart@navy.smil.mil
 

Jerry Crain   MN2  
USS SCOUT MCM-8
Rockport, Texas

jcrescue@hotmail.com

 

Duane A. Crocker MNC (SW)
MOMAU 8 Guam

Command Chief/MPO/SEA/IAO
 duane_crocker@yahoo.com 

crockerd@nctsguam.navy.mil

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z   Return to Navigation Page


D

 

Chuck DeMoss "DeMo"  MN1  (sw / aw)   
Ingleside,  TX

 JCDEMO2112@AOL.COM

 

Rebecca Diehl   MN2  
MOMAU-10  Okinawa,  Japan

rebecca.diehl@kadena.af.mil

 

Keith (KD) Dixon MNC (SW) 
NAVSTA
Pearl Harbor, HI

Keith.d.dixon@navy.mil

 

LT Cole Drum 6160 LDO (former MNC) SHIP's GUNNER
Weapons Dept, G2 Division USS CARL VINSON (CVN-70)

delton.drum@cvn70.navy.mil

coledrum74@gmail.com

Cell 325-320-7515
WK 619-545-7377

 

Jai Dykes MNCS   (SW)
 
jamie.dykes@navy.mil

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z   Return to Navigation Page


E

 

CWO2 Jim East

Fire Control Officer

USS JOHN C. STENNIS (CVN 74)
Bremerton, WA

GunnerJim@gmail.com

james.east@stennis.navy.mil

 

 

Andrea Edwards   MNCS (SW)
Women in Ships Coordinator

PERS 402DX

901-874-3850

Millington, TN

andrea.edwards1@navy.mil

 

Eric W Elliott MNC (SW)
NSWC

Panama City, FL 
eelliott@hotmail.com

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z   Return to Navigation Page


F

Mark D Floor MNC (SW)
SWRMC

San Diego, CA

mark.d.floor@gmail.com

mark.floor@navy.mil

 

G

Matthew W. Gerrish MNC(SW)
LCS Training Facility, San Diego, CA

mgerrish@hotmail.com

 

T. M.  Gilliand MN1
COMOMAG, Corpus Christi, TX
 timothygilliland.@yahoo.com

gillilandtm@cmwc.navy.mil

 

Gregory Gillis  MNSN    
MOMAU 5,  Sigonella
  gilbonz@hotmail.com

 

 Joseph  Goyathlay  MN2
USS CHIEF (MCM-14)

FPO AA 34090-1934
  goyathlayj@chief.navy.mil

 

Jim Grant MN1
COMOMAG

jamesgrant@charter.net

 
Amy (Lisinski) Greene  MN2 SW/AW

South Central Regional Maintenance Center (SCRMC), Ingleside, TX

amy.greene@navy.mil

 
Jesus Gutierrez  MN2  (SW)
MOMAU 12 MISAWA, JAPAN
 jujujgj@aol.com

 

Daniel W. Gwilt  MN1  (SW)
LCS MIW 1 BLUE
NAVSTA San Diego
daniel.gwilt@lcs2.navy.mil

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z   Return to Navigation Page


H

 

Timothy R. Hamm MN1 (SW)
MOMAU ELEVEN

DSN: 764-7457

timothy.r.hamm@navy.mil

trhamm29@yahoo.com

 

Major Meliza Harris; Air Force Nurse 
Discharged July 1990, As MN3
gordyhar@gmail.com
 

Tim Hickman MN1(AW)  
USS Kingfisher (MHC-56)
Ingleside, Tx.

ttnc@the-i.net

 

Nick House  MN3   
MOMAU1

Seal Beach, CA

nicholas.house@navy.mil

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z    Return to Navigation Page


I
 

J

 

Manuel Jimenez Jr.  MN1 (SW) 
San Diego at Explosive Ordnance Disposal 
Group One Very Shallow Water Mine
Countermeasures Detachment (EODGRUONE VSW MCM Det)

  hands_off69@yahoo.com

 


K

 

Frank Kent MNC  (SW)
COMOMAG, Corpus Christi
fdkay@cableone.net      or
kentfd@cmwc.navy.mil

 


L


James Longtin MN1 (SW) 
Naval Munitions Command East Asia Division Unit Okinawa

Retirement Date: June 2017

Okinawa, Japan

James.Longtin@fe.navy.mil

 

Kenneth J. Lopez CWO-2

CO-NR MOMAU 9

Cell: (407) 492-2962l

Kenneth.j.lopez@navy.mil

Ken_lopez@me.com

 
Naval Munitions Command East Asia Division Unit Okinawa

Retirement Date: June 2017

Okinawa, Japan

James.Longtin@fe.navy.mil

 

 

Timothy D. Lowder  MNC (SW) 
USS WARRIOR (MCM 10)

decklcpo@warrior.navy.mil

 

William ( PF ) Lowery MN1
MOMAU 14, Yorktown, VA

  okfishman@hotmail.com

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z   Return to Navigation Page


M

 

Erik McKnight   MN2 
Recruiting Duty; Jacksonville, FL

ERIK-MPOWER@EXCITE.COM

 

Steven L. McManus  MN1 USNR

Recalled to Active Duty
NAVELSF FWD OSCAR/CUSTOMS, Kuwait

APO, AE 09366

Stephen_l_mcmanus@yahoo.com

Stephen.Mcmanus@arifjan.arcent.army.mil

 

Steven McMillian  MNC (SW) 
MCM CREW CONFLICT

mnc0216@yahoo.com

 
John D. Monn MNC (SW)

NSWC Panama City/Fleet Liaison
 COM (850) 234-4541 DSN 436-4541

john.monn@navy.mil

 

Garrett A. Mooney MN2 (SW)
Underwater Weapons Station, Seal Beach
Seal Beach, CA

garrett.mooney@navy.mil


Randall O. Morris   MNCS   
ATG Trainer Ingleside, TX

randall.o.morris@navy.mil

 

Robert Mounsey MN3
MOMAU 5 IN SIGONELLA SICILY
  robertmounsey@yahoo.com

 

Dennis Moxley MN1 (SW) 
COMOMAG, Corpus Christi, TX

  Dennis@Moxley.com

 

Ricardo Munoz MN2 (SW)
MOMAD 12 Misawa, Japan

rickmcmunoz@hotmail.com

ricardo.munoz@nafm.misawa.af.mil

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z   Return to Navigation Page


N

 

LCDR  William K. Nesmith
XO/CO, MOMAU 8 from 1991-1993 and CO from 1997-1999. Assigned to
COMOMAG as the Service Mine Program Officer 1995-1997. I'm currently
assigned to Commander, Logistics Group Western Pacific, Singapore as the 7TH
FLT Ordnance Officer. 
  NesmitW@clwp.navy.mil

 

William Newberry MN1

CMWC

Rockport, TX

william.newberry@navy.mil

 

Rita Nicely MNCS
MOMAU 12 Misawa, Japan
 
rjnicely@yahoo.com


Branden Nohrenberg MN1 SW
Navy Recruiter
NRD Portland/NRS Hillsboro Oregon
MCM Crew Leader 2007-2012
Re-enlisted: Oct 13, 2011 for 4 years
"Minesweep Boatswain for life"

Forest Grove, Oregon
nohrenberg11@yahoo.com

William E Nosek  MN3
Reporting to USS warrior MCM 10 soon

  bokudo_onshi@martialemail.com
  


O

 

Donna Oglesby MNCS (SW)/AW

USS Kitty Hawk CV-63

G-1 LCPO

oglesbyd@Kitty-Hawk.navy.mil

 

Jason D. Ortner MN1 (SW)  
Mine Warfare Training Center

Point Loma, CA

jason.ortner@yahoo.com

 

Brian Osborne MNSN
MOMAU 11 Goose Creek, SC

mnfnosborne@yahoo.com

 

Dave Ostrom MNCS (SW)
USS AVENGER (MCM 1)

ostrodr@avenger.navy.mil

ostromdr01@yahoo.com

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z   Return to Navigation Page


P

 

Jeff K. Pate, MN3   
USS OSPREY (MHC-51)
 jmaverick350@the-i.net

 

Chad Q. Payne MNC  (AW/SW)
MN Detailer: E1 - E9

COMM: 901-874-3760

DSN: 882-3760

chad.payne@navy.mil

All Minemen are encouraged to view opportunities at the following link:

https://wwwa.nko.navy.mil/portal/page?paf_pageId=pg50740029

 

Joshua E Pelant, MN3
San Diego, CA

pelant.navy@hotmail.com

 

John Pennington, MN1 (SW)
Supply Department LPO

FCPOA President

MOMAU 11

john.a.pennington@navy.mil

 

Don Peterson, MNCS

ATG San Diego

donald.peterson@navy.mil

 

Philip Phillips, MNC (SW)   
NMC CWD Unit Seal Beach
Underwater Weapons Dept
800 Seal Beach, CA 90740
(Comm) 562-626-7066 (DSN) 873-7066
philip.e.phillips1@nav.mil
phillipsp@gmail.com
 

Matthew S. Prager MNCS  (SW)
COMCMDIV 31, NSA Bahrain
 MSPRAGER@HOTMAIL.COM

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z   Return to Navigation Page


Q

R

Mo (Ritz) Radke   MNCM (SW/AW) 
Command Master Chief Program and have been in
USS CUSHING (DD-985) and VP-4 (p-3's) as CMC. 

  oneputta@aol.com

 

Leonard Rambo MNC (SW)
MOMAU FIFTEEN

Ingleside, TX

leonard.rambo@navy.mil

 

John Reeve MNCM               
COMOMAG
Corpus Christi, TX

  njtr2@navtap.navy.mil

 

Greg W. Reeves MN2  (SW) 
USS Patriot (MCM-7) Sasebo Japan! 

gbar0@hotmail.com

 

Jason A. Reinhart MN1  (SW) 
USS Falcon (MHC-59)

jreinhart@falcon.navy.mil

 

Brian A. Rey MN1  (SW) 
LCSMCMDET TWO

Will Transfer Nov 2011 to ACU-5 LCAC Duty
San Diego, CA

brian.rey@navy.mil

 

Kenneth A. Rodgers MN1
Cross rated to NC1 still on active duty.
Attached to Navy Recruiting District San Francisco,
Navy Recruiting Station Carson City NV

one69nova@aol.com

 

Antonio S. Rodriguez MNCS (SW)
NAS CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Antonio.Rodriguez@navy.mil
Mineman43@yahoo.com

 

Laura (MIMI) Rodriguez (Dierks) MNCS (SW)
[See Retired Page}

 

Christopher James Ross MNC (SW/SC)
LCS MIW 1 Blue
NAVSTA San Diego, CA
christopher.ross@lcs2.navy.mil

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z   Return to Navigation Page


S
 

Shane W. Scott Minemen   
  Keflavik Iceland as a security cop.
  swscott@mwr.is

 

Jonathan A. Seals MN3 (SW) 
Currently Midshipman Candidate, Naval Academy Prep School, NAVSTA Newport, RI.
Previously USS Robin (MHC-54), Ingleside, TX

NEC's: Minesweep BM and AN/SQQ-32 Sonar Operator
SEAL1149@naps.edu

 

William Shane Senseney MN1 (SW) 
NMC Charleston

svtshane361@yahoo.com

 

Johnny Shelton MNCS (SW)

COMCMDIV 31, Command Senior Chief, NOOA

Manama, Bahrain

Johnny.Shelton@me.navy.mil

 

John Shewbuirt MN3 (SW)

As of April 04 Navy Recruiting District Jacksonville, FL

Report to PINS V4 Operator School June 4, 2004

Report to USS Pioneer (MCM 9) July 12, 2004
john_shewbuirt@yahoo.com

 

CWO2 Curt D. Simmons 
CS6 Div Off.
USS John F. Kennedy CV-67

Reporting to MOMAU 5
in Sigonella, Sicily Sept. 99
 simmonscd@kennedy.navy.mil

 

Jarrod K. Simpson MN1 (SW)

South Central Regional Maintenance Center Sonar Shop

(SCRMC), Ingleside, TX
jarrod,simpson@navy.mil

 

Derek Smith  MN3

USS Patriot (MCM 7)

Sasebo, Nagasaki Prefecture, Japan

dangerskim@gmail.com

 

Eugene T. Smith MN1  
MOMAU 8
Guam
  genesxxx@excite.com
  genesxxx@yahoo.com
  genesxxx@hotmail.com

smithe@nctsguam.navy.mil

 


Rico E. Smith  MNSA 
MOMAU 12
Misawa, Japan

 mnshiny@yahoo.com

 

Jared M. Snyder MN1 (SW)

Recruit Division Commander

Recruit Training Command

Work: 7444x534

Cell: 361-443-3669

mn1snyder@gmail.com

 

John D.  Stanford  MN2 
HM-14

Norfolk, VA

john.d.stanford@navy.mil

 

Kurt Stauff MNCM (SW/SS)
[AOM Storekeeper (2011-)]

Nashville, TN

[See Retired Page]

 
Lawrence Stolinski  MN2 (SW) 
SCRMC SQQ-32 Sonar Repair
Ingleside, TX

lawrence.stolinski@navy.mil

 

Mike Szostkiewicz  MNCS (SW)

Senior Enlisted Leader Navy Mumitions Command Unit Charleston, SC

Goose Creek, SC

saabdude@mail.saabnet.com

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z   Return to Navigation Page


T

 

 LT  Montey Thames Ex-MN2 (SW)
COMPHIBRON 4
  montey44@aol.com

 

Christopher W. Thompson MN2
 uss cardinal mhc- 60
  Minemanpo2@aol.com

 


U

V
 

Dean Venczel   MNC (SW) 
USS Patriot MCM 7, Sasebo , Japan 

  jvenczel@sba.attmil.ne.jp

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z   Return to Navigation Page


W

 

Sharlene V.  Walker MN1
USS Kingfisher (MHC-56)

  gaum93@hotmail.com

 

Benjamin Wells  MN1
LCS DET 2
San Diego, CA
ky1714@yahoo.coom

David L. West   MNSA  
Just graduated "A" school 7-28-00

dnarus@aol.com
  
GM-13 Todd A. Wilder (CIV)
twilder@kpt.nuwc.navy.mil

 

Shane Williams, MN1 (EOD)

willie5335@yahoo.com

 

Vicki J. Williams,   MN1  
VFA-87  F-18 Squardon
NAS Oceana  Va Beach VA
  williamsvj@vfa87.navy.mil

 

Nadine Willis,   MN2  
MOMAU 11

janelcam@earthlink.net

 


X

Y

Z

 

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z   Return to Navigation Page